Youth Calendar

Weekly Events for the Youth Ministry

Sundays

9:30am  | Youth Sunday School (Fellowship Hall)
10:45am | Morning Worship Service (Worship Center)
6:00pm | Evening Worship Service (Worship Center)

Wednesdays in fall/spring

6:00pm | Youth Equipping Groups (Fellowship Hall)

Campus Map

March 14-20

Sunday, March 14

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Wednesday, March 17

6:00PM – Equipping Groups
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

March 21-27

Sunday, March 21

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Wednesday, March 24

6:00PM – Youth Worship Night
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Thursday, March 25

6:30PMYouth Ministry ONE01 Dinner
for upcoming 7th graders and their parents
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Friday, March 26 – Saturday, March 27

Honest Conversations.
Lakeview Youth & College Girls Joint Event on Friday night and Saturday morning.
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

March 28-April 3

Sunday, March 28
Palm Sunday

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!
6:00PM – Easter Songs & Hymns in the Worship Center

Last day for early-bird Summer Retreat registration!

Wednesday, March 31

6:30PM – Equipping Groups
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

April 4-10

Sunday, April 4
Easter Sunday!

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School

*No Evening Worship Service

Wednesday, April 7

6:30PM – Equipping Groups
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Want to stay even more in-the-loop in 2020? Sign up here to receive a weekly parent email from us.