Youth Calendar

Weekly Events for the Youth Ministry

Sundays

9:30am  | Youth Sunday School (Fellowship Hall)
10:45am | Morning Worship Service (Worship Center)

Wednesdays in fall/spring

6:00pm | Youth Equipping Groups (Patio; rain plan = Fellowship Hall)

Campus Map

September 6-12

Sunday, September 6

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Tuesday, September 8

6:30-7:45AM – Foundations
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!
This is a course we are offering for our 10th-12th graders.

Wednesday, September 9

6:00pm – Youth Equipping Groups
Meet on the patio/elevator side! If it’s raining, we will be in the Fellowship Hall.

September 13-19

Sunday, September 13

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Tuesday, September 15

6:30-7:45AM – Foundations
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!
This is a course we are offering for our 10th-12th graders.

Wednesday, September 16

6:00pm – Youth Equipping Groups
Meet on the patio/elevator side! If it’s raining, we will be in the Fellowship Hall.

September 20-26

Sunday, September 20

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Tuesday, September 22

6:30-7:45AM – Foundations
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!
This is a course we are offering for our 10th-12th graders.

Wednesday, September 23

6:00pm – Youth Equipping Groups
Meet on the patio/elevator side! If it’s raining, we will be in the Fellowship Hall.

September 27 - October 3

Sunday, September 27

9:30AM – Youth Sunday School
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!

Tuesday, September 29

6:30-7:45AM – Foundations
Meet in the Fellowship Hall!
This is a course we are offering for our 10th-12th graders.

Wednesday, September 30

6:00pm – Youth Equipping Groups
Meet on the patio/elevator side! If it’s raining, we will be in the Fellowship Hall.

Want to stay even more in-the-loop in 2020? Sign up here to receive a weekly parent email from us.